Changing Directions

This blog has served me well over the last few years.  However, for reasons of my own sanity, I’ve decided to consolidate my blogging efforts on blogger. Furthermore, this name and title is no longer the best representation of who I am and where I am at.  This started as a developer blog, writing on developer things.  As I’ve formed a more solid identity as a security engineer & penetration tester– this place doesn’t feel like my own skin.

That doesn’t mean I will not be blogging.  To the contrary, I am going to be contributing more in other places.  My new personal blog,  “Fuhyô no Michi” (不評の道), can be found here:

http://fuhyonomichi.blogspot.com/

I also am now VERY excited to be contributing technical posts to Attack Research / Carnal0wnage.  These guys have impressed me with their technical skill and insight for a while– I hope to be able to keep up with that tradition.  That blog can be found here:

http://carnal0wnage.attackresearch.com/

Finally, I am soon to be blogging with another group (not yet announced).  I will update this post to include those details once they are available.  This blog will remain available for historic reasons.

Thank you for bearing with me.

-Andrew

Leave a comment