Defcon Fellowship: Retrospective

So now that things have settled down a bit and I finally have my feet underneath me, I wanted to give thanks.  The defcon fellowship event turned out to be a huge blessing.  About 15 people came in total, and we did exactly what we said we would– fellowship.  We gave thanks for our food, shared a meal, and learned about each other’s lives.  I met lots of new people, saw some old friends, and had some great conversations.  I am encouraged with the turn out, and hope to continue this basic concept in other conferences.  At the very least, I plan on doing this again at the next defcon as well.

Thank you all who came, I look forward to seeing you again throughout the country and hopefully again next time we do this.

-Andrew

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

