Taking a break

I’ve decided to bow out for a short while from my normal means of socializing.  If you need to get a hold of me, please email me at: pinvoke [at] doublethunk [dot] org.  Better yet, if you have my cell phone and want to call me up—lets do that.

If I can do this right, the next time you will see me on FB/Twitter/IM/Etc… will be sometime after my son Timothy is born (in about 5 weeks or so).  I’ll take pictures and we can celebrate together then.

Talk to you on the flip side.

-Andrew

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

